Type to search

Marcella – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 3 of Marcella, the crime, drama, mystery TV series from Netflix premiered on the 14th of June 2020. The new season is packed with tracks from performers like The Bug. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 3 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Marcella Theme Opening Song

  • Fall (feat. Inga Copeland) - The Bug


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 3 Premiered 14th of June 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Crime, Drama, Mystery

Composer Lorne Balfe

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.