Type to search

Lost Girls Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Lost Girls is a drama, mystery, thriller movie which was released in the United States on the 13th of March 2020. The movie comes with a collection of songs from top-notch artists like Annie Keating and Isaac Hayes. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Beautiful Dreamer - Lola Kirke

  • Sidecar - Annie Keating

  • Believer - Janyelle

  • Act Like a Man - Donn Prophet

  • Red Light District - Pimp Da Pen

  • Soul On a Roll - The SHRINE

  • I Don't Feel Young - Wye Oak

  • Asian Forefathers - David Keen

  • Let Me See That (Tramp Stamp) - OOh Boi

  • Nanking Gardens - Matt Hirt

  • Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) - Isaac Hayes

  • Lost Girl - Lucinda Williams

Official Soundtrack

Beautiful Dreamer (From the Netflix Film Lost Girls) - Single

Beautiful Dreamer (From the Netflix Film Lost Girls) - Single

1 songs
13th Mar 2020

  • Beautiful Dreamer - Lola Kirke


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 13th March 2020

Genre Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Composer N/A

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.