Type to search

Lodge 49 – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The second season of Lodge 49, the comedy, drama TV series from AMC premiered on the 12th of August 2019. The new season will feature a top-notch collection of songs from artists like Broadcast & The Focus Group and Lilys. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - All Circles Vanish - 12th August

  • The Be Colony - Broadcast & The Focus Group

  • Cambridge California - Lilys

Episode 2 - The Slide - 19th August

  • Collage - The Three Degrees

  • I Sit and Wonder - El Goodo

  • Nature Boy - Etta Jones

Episode 3 - DisOrientation - 26th August

  • Abyssinian Secret - Cilla Black

Episode 4 - Conjunctio - 2nd September

  • Child of the Sea - Sid Bradley

  • ABABCd. - King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Episode 5 - Estrella y Mar - 9th September

  • Beam Me Up - Gloria



Season 2 Premiered 12th of August 2019

Network AMC

Genres Comedy, Drama

Score Composer Andrew Carroll

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.