Type to search


The soundtrack from LBJ, a 2016 – 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the soundtrack songs, play 25 OST tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie.

LBJ official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: November 3, 2017
Label: Lakeshore Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Marc Shaiman

1. Opening

2. Motorcade Leaves

3. Bird, Get Me a Drink

4. Do You Want This?

5. Nomination Announcement

6. Kennedy on the Phone

7. Thank You Bobby

8. Through Downtown Dallas

9. Gazing at the White House

10. Assassination

11. Rush to Hospital

12. Kennedy TV Speech

13. It’s About ’68 / He’s Gone

14. Air Force One

15. Swearing In

16. Funeral on TV

17. Dinner and Funeral

18. Ice Cream

19. Size of a Texan’s Balls

20. The Oval Office

21. Writing the Speech

22. You’re a Racist

23. Time to Go

24. The Speech

25. Let’s Get to Work

Listen to the full score songs from LBJ in a playlist

LBJ Film information
Genre: Biography, Drama
Release date (wide): 3 November 2017
Runtime: 1h 38min

Watch the trailer for LBJ


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.