Type to search

L.A.’s Finest – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Featuring Jessica Alba, Gabrielle Union, and Sophie Reynolds, L.A.'s Finest an action, comedy, crime TV series premiered on the 13th of May 2019. Season 1 of the series is packed with an exciting list of songs. It includes tracks from Kendrick Lamar and G-Eazy. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 13th May

  • Stardust - Shwayze

  • DNA. - Kendrick Lamar

  • Es Tu Culpa - Enzo & su Clan

  • Love Is a Gun - Onyx

  • Little Love - Kaci Brown

  • Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz) - Skrillex & Diplo

  • Wild Night (Spinowitz Remix) - Kil The Giant

  • Little Boxes - Steph Copeland & Freek Van Workum

  • Motley Crew - THEY.

Episode 2 - Defiance - 13th May

  • The Beautiful & Damned (feat. Zoe Nash) - G-Eazy

  • PinkTree - Caye

  • Lost Lost Lost (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink) - Pratt & Moody



Season 1 Premiered 13th of May 2019

Network Spectrum Originals

Genres Action, Comedy, Crime

Score Composer Laura Karpman

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 13

Download on the App Store


  1. Sergio June 23, 2019

    Where can I download “Last Ones Standing” from episode 13 by AG and Svrcina?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.