Type to search

Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter Soundtrack List


Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 drama movie, Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter.
Film’s original score composed by The Octopus Project
Score album tracklist:

1. Into the Cave / Main Title
2. Library
3. Cafe
4. Solitude
5. Subway
6. Bunzo
7. Michi
8. Airport
9. Diner Walk
10. Hotel Cloak
11. A Plan
12. Wrong Idea
13. Where Are You Going?
14. Ice
15. Snowstorm
16. Forest Morning
17. A Discovery
18. Main Title (Reprise)

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Mechanic Nonsense – Buddy Girl and Mechanic
2. Dream – Pete Drake
3. Darktown Strutter’s Ball – Clarence Prather
4. I’ll Read You A Story – Colleen
5. Yamasuki – Yamasuki Singers

Watch the trailer for Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter

Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 10, 2015
Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter Movie release date: March 20, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.