The soundtrack from Kevin Hart: What Now?, a 2016 Movie, tracklist, listen to 3 full soundtrack songs, play 15 tracks from OST music & 1 trailer song. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions when the film plays at the cinema.
Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs (where available).

1. We in da City – Young Dro
2. Holy Henry – Todd Bozung
3. Taking Over the World – James Wright Chanel featuring Kirby Lauren

Kevin Hart: What Now? official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: October 14, 2016
Label: Motown

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart & Various Artists

1. Chocolate Droppa Intro Skit – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart
2. Baller Alert – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. T.I.)
3. Light It Up – Big Sean (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 1) – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart
5. All Falls Down- Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Tink)
6. Push It On Me – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart and Trey Songz
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 2) – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart
8. Give It Back – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Akon)
9. Stretch Marks – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Kent Jones)
10. What Happened To – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Kevin Ross)
11. All Day – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Lil Yachty)
12. Scream – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Joelle James)
13. Saturday Night – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Clinton Sparks)
14. Sunday Morning – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Nick Jonas)
15. What Now – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Love O’clock – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart (feat. Phaedra)
17. Chocolate Droppa Outro Skit – Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart

Listen to the full score songs from Kevin Hart: What Now? in a player (full mixtape)

Kevin Hart: What Now? Film information
Genre: Documentary, Comedy
Release date (wide): 14 October 2016
Runtime: 1h 36min
Watch the trailer for Kevin Hart: What Now?

How do you rate this soundtrack?
Your 'maniac' opinion
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
 Kevin Hart: What Now?
(2016) on IMDb
Share the soundtrack on:
Find all the songs

Get the soundtrack   Buy it on Amazon

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Check out some other soundtracks, from SoundtrackMania

Icons explained
listen to the full song.
sample (30 seconds song).
scene description.
Note: To close a box click outside it.

SoundtrackMania has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Sumbit a question/answer or review.