Type to search

Jinn Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Jinn is a drama film directed by Nijla Mumin released in the United States on the 15th of November 2018. The movie includes one of the year’s top soundtrack which includes 16 songs from composer Jesi Nelson. You can listen to the soundtrack and complete list of credited songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Jinn movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. My Identity Is Shaped by My Parents 1:03
2. I Cannot Be Bound 2:01
3. My Name Is Jade Jennings 1:52
4. Summer Sees Tahir / Tahir’s Room 1:21
5. You Need to Learn Some Respect 0:54
6. Jade Overhears 0:53
7. Tahir’s House 1:40
8. Summer & Tahir Lose Their Virginity 1:15
9. HalalHottie 0:42
10. Jade’s Prayer for Guidance 2:03
11. Summer’s Insecurities / Deep Breath 1:14
12. Summer’s Shahada 1:21
13. Pancakes at David’s 0:56
14. I Was Born a Smokeless Fire 0:44
15. Summer Runs Away 6:10
16. Just Happy to Be Free 3:29

Total Album Time: 27:38


Movie Details

Release Date
15th November 2018
Score Composer
Jesi Nelson
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.