Type to search

Jersey Shore Massacre Soundtrack List


Jersey Shore Massacre Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Jersey Shore Massacre, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Beethoven’s Fist – Amadeus 3D
2. Done With The Fight – Lucas Prata
3. Wild Out – Mr. Wicked
4. High Maintenance (She Want That) – X-Change feat. Good Money and Vikki V
5. Ginzo Groove (aka Freddy’s Theme) – Joey Stacked
6. All Over Again – Giorgio
7. Hey Ma – X-Change feat. Good Money, M-Rey and DJ Joey A.
8. Outta My Head – Kingnyne
9. Island Gurl – Dreamroca
10. Shore Night – Giuseppe D.
11. Melt – Italian Ice
12. Rumble (Mikey Maze Mix) – Obá Frank Lord’s
13. Clones – Afrobeta
14. The Grind – The Stoned Horses
15. Do You See It – Ariana
16. Shannon’s Opus – P.S. 212
17. Aftermath – Cicada
18. Yeah Boy – LBI

Jersey Shore Massacre Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 22, 2014
Jersey Shore Massacre Movie release date: August 22, 2014

Watch the trailer for Jersey Shore Massacre


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.