Type to search

Into the Night – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Into the Night is a drama, sci-fi, thriller TV series from Netflix. Season 1 which premiered on the 1st of May 2020 is packed with tracks from artists like Dawid Podsiadło, Lost Frequencies, and Onur Özer. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Sylvie - 1st May 2020

  • Sun Is Shining - Lost Frequencies

Episode 2 - Jakub - 1st May 2020

Episode 3 - Mathieu - 1st May 2020

Episode 4 - Ayaz - 1st May 2020

  • Winter Track - Onur Özer


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 1st of May 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Drama, Sci-Fi, Thriller

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.