Type to search

Instinct – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The 2nd season of Instinct a crime, drama, mystery TV series from CBS premiered on the 30th of June 2019. The TV series featured a collection of credited songs from artists like Cat Trumpet and Valley Lodge. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs as well as the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Stay Gold - 30th June

Episode 2 - Broken Record - 7th July

  • More - Lawrence

  • You Only Live Once - Clyde Lawrence

  • Just for One Night - Aisa

  • It's Alright - Valley Lodge

  • You Only Live Once - Cat Trumpet

Episode 3 - Finders Keepers - 14th July

  • Gold In Them Hills - Ron Sexsmith

Episode 4 - Big Splash - 21st July

  • Might Not Like Me (Kat Krazy Remix) - Brynn Elliott

  • Spaceship (feat. Uffie) [Denis First & Reznikov Remix] - Galantis

  • True Colors - Robyn The Bank

  • Julia - Mt. Joy

Episode 5 - Ancient History - 28th July

  • Right Now - The Seige


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 30th of June 2019

Network CBS

Genres Crime, Drama, Mystery

Score Composer James S. Levine

Number of Episodes 13

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.