The soundtrack from Inferno, a 2016 Movie, tracklist, listen to full soundtrack songs, play 17 sample and full OST music & 2 trailer tracks.
Inferno official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: October 14, 2016
Label: Sony Classical

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Hans Zimmer

1. Maybe Pain Can Save Us
2. Cerca Trova
3. I’m Feeling A Tad Vulnerable
4. Seek And Find
5. Professor
6. Venice
7. Via Dolorosa #12 Apartment 3C
8. Vayentha
9. Remove Langdon
10. Doing Nothing Terrifies Me
11. A Minute To Midnight
12. The Cistern
13. Beauty Awakens The Soul To Act
14. Elizabeth
15. The Logic Of Tyrants
16. Life Must Have It’s Mysteries
17. Our Own Hell On Earth

Listen to the full score songs from Inferno in a playlist

Inferno Film information
Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime
Release date (wide): 28 October 2016
Runtime: 2h 1min
Watch the trailer for Inferno

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Tunnel Drop - Andrew Prahlow / Montage MX (International trailer )
2. Death Rattle - Dos Brains / Third Rail (Collapse) (Teaser Trailer )
How do you rate this soundtrack?
Your 'maniac' opinion
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Share the soundtrack on:
Find all the songs

Get the soundtrack   Buy it on Amazon

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Check out some other soundtracks, from SoundtrackMania

Icons explained
listen to the full song.
sample (30 seconds song).
scene description.
Note: To close a box click outside it.

SoundtrackMania has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Sumbit a question/answer or review.