Type to search

Infamous Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Infamous is a crime, drama, romance movie released in the United States on the 12th of June 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from musicians like W O L F C L U B, Federico Cerruti, and The Imaginaries. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Gravity - W O L F C L U B

  • Make Some Noise - DJ Turbulence & Steven Wills

  • Infinity - W O L F C L U B

  • Late Night Getaway Drive - W O L F C L U B

  • The Dream of the Unknown Visitor - Federico Cerruti

  • Rebels - W O L F C L U B

  • Rush - W O L F C L U B

  • Walking on a Wire - The Imaginaries

  • All We Live For - W O L F C L U B


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 12th of June 2020

Genre Crime, Drama, Romance

Music By Bill Brown

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.