Type to search

I AM – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

I Am, the drama TV series from Channel 4 premiered on the 23rd of July 2019. This series also features one of the year's most anticipated collection of credited songs. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs as well as the official season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - I Am Nicola - 23rd July

  • You're Beautiful - James Blunt

Episode 2 - I Am Kirsty - 30th July

  • Little Girl Blue - Nina Simone


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 23rd of July 2019

Network Channel 4

Genre Drama

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 3

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.