Type to search

His Dark Materials – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

His Dark Materials is an adventure, drama, family TV series from BBC One and HBO. Season 1 which premiered on the 4th of November 2019 is filled with tracks from artists like Lorne Balfe. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Lyra's Jordan - 4th November

  • His Dark Materials - Lorne Balfe

Official Soundtrack

The Musical Anthology of His Dark Materials (Music from the Television Series)

The Musical Anthology of His Dark Materials (Music from the Television Series)

19 songs
03rd Nov 2019

  • His Dark Materials - Lorne Balfe

  • The Alethiometer - Lorne Balfe

  • Lyra: The Child of Prophecy - Lorne Balfe

  • The Settling of a Daemon - Lorne Balfe

  • Scholastic Sanctuary - Lorne Balfe

  • The General Oblation Board - Lorne Balfe

  • The Life of Roger Parslow - Lorne Balfe

  • The Machinations of Lord Boreal - Lorne Balfe

  • A Gilded Cage - Lorne Balfe

  • The Strength of Gyptians - Lorne Balfe

  • A Plea to Fate - Lorne Balfe

  • The Legacy of Svalbard - Lorne Balfe

  • Mrs. M.Coulter - Lorne Balfe

  • The Magisterium - Lorne Balfe

  • The Path Foretold - Lorne Balfe

  • Release the Spy - Fly - Lorne Balfe

  • The Tales of Lee Scoresby - Lorne Balfe

  • The Compass Points North - Lorne Balfe

  • The Witches of Lake Enara - Lorne Balfe


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 4th of November 2019

Network BBC One, HBO

Genre Adventure, Drama, Family

Score Composer Lorne Balfe

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.