Type to search

High Life Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

High Life an adventure, drama, horror movie directed by Claire Denis was released on the 5th of April 2019. The movie also features a top-notch set of credited songs from performers like Robert Pattinson and Mia Goth. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Willow – Tindersticks and Robert Pattison

Always Alone – Ted Daffan and Mia Goth

Flower of Scotland – Roy Williamson


Songs from the Trailers

The High Life movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. The Garden 2:26
2. Willow Lullaby 1:58
3. System Report 3:27
4. High Life Main Title 1:31
5. River Flashback 1:00
6. Fluids 0:55
7. The F**k Box 4:23
8. Bad Genes / Revolution 2:56
9. Radiation 2:03
10. Rape of Boyse 4:06
11. Insemination 4:31
12. Grow Baby, Grow 0:55
13. Boyse’s Death 12:02
14. The Dog Ship 3:15
15. Monte and Willow 2:07
16. The Yellow Light 1:17
17. Willow (feat. Robert Pattinson) (Tindersticks) 5:23
18. The Black Hole (Excerpt) 5:49

Total Album Time: 60:04


Movie Details

Release Date
5th April  2019
Adventure, Drama, Horror
Score Composer
Stuart A. Staples
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.