Type to search

Gone Girl Soundtrack List


Gone Girl Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 mystery movie, Gone Girl.
Film’s original score composed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Score album tracklist:

1. What Have We Done To Each Other?
2. Sugar Storm
3. Empty Places
4. With Suspicion
5. Just Like You
6. Appearances
7. Clue One
8. Clue Two
9. Background Noise
10. Procedural
11. Something Disposable
12. Like Home
13. Empty Places (Reprise)
14. The Way He Looks At Me
15. Technically, Missing
16. Secrets
17. Perpetual
18. Strange Activities
19. Still Gone
20. A Reflection
21. Consummation
22. Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23. What Will We Do?
24. At Risk

Listen to the full songs from Gone Girl Score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Saved By Zero – The Fixx
2. Wall Of God – China Crisis
3. New York, New York – Fred Ebb And John Kander
4. Law And Order Theme – Mike Post
5. (don’t Fear) The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult
6. Defy Spaces For You – Didier Francois Goret
7. Left Ey3 – Kreayshawn
8. Lady Double Dealer – Krokus
9. Cool Cat – Simon Thorpe And John Donaldson
10. I’m Trippin Out – Jelly Roll
11. Not Gonna Bring Me Down – Matt Naylor, Scott Stallone, Steven Stern And Cristi Vaughan
12. The Informer
13. The Instigator
14. Heavy Justice
15. Drastic Measures
16. Cold Case

Listen to the full songs from Gone Girl Soundtrack

Gone Girl Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 30, 2014
Gone Girl Movie release date: October 3, 2014

Watch the trailer for Gone Girl


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.