Type to search

Gold Digger – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Gold Digger is a thriller TV series from BBC One which premiered on the 12th of November 2019. The series will feature a collection of songs from artists like Ezra Furman, Nena, and A-HA. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 12th November

  • Slow Disco - St. Vincent

  • Nantes - Beirut

Episode 2 - 19th November

  • Drew Barrymore - SZA

Episode 3 - 26th November

  • Sunset Lover - Petit Biscuit

  • Love You So Bad - Ezra Furman

Episode 4 - 3rd December

  • Sh-Boom - The Crew-Cuts

  • Blow Your Mind (Mwah) - Dua Lipa

Episode 5 - 10th December

  • Zoooooom - Hudson Mohawke

  • Guilty - Tommy Ashby

Episode 6 - 17th December

  • Love You So Bad - Ezra Furman

  • Slow Disco - St. Vincent

  • 99 Red Balloons - Nena

  • Take on Me (Kygo Remix) - a-ha


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 12th of November 2019

Network BBC One

Genre Thriller

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.