Type to search

Godfather of Harlem – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Godfather of Harlem is the newest crime, drama TV series from Epic. Its season which premiered on the 29th of September 2019 is filled with tracks from performers like The Impressions, Etta James, and Jerry Vale. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 29th September

  • It's All Right - The Impressions

  • Damper - Johnnie Morisette

  • Hallelujah (feat. Buddy, A$AP Ferg & Wale) - Godfather of Harlem

  • Ciao, Ciao, Bambina - Jerry Vale

  • Just in Case (feat. Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross & DMX) - Godfather of Harlem

  • Tears - Brandon Combs

  • Business is Business (feat. Dave East & a$AP Ferg) - Godfather of Harlem

  • Something's Got a Hold On Me - Etta James

  • Saints and Shadows (feat. Emeli Sandé & Swizz Beatz) - Godfather of Harlem



Season 1 Premiered 29th of September 2019

Network Epix

Genres Crime, Drama

Score Composer Swizz Beatz

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.