Type to search

Fortunate Son – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Fortunate Son, the drama, thriller TV series from CBC premiered on the 8th of January 2020. The series comes with an A-list of songs from performers like The Zombies, The Poppy Family, and Floor Cry. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Fortunate Son - 8th January 2020

  • Dear Mr. Fantasy - Traffic

  • Volunteers - Jefferson Airplane

  • Castles Made Of Man - Bent Wind

  • Magic Carpet Ride - Steppenwolf

  • She Says - 49th Parallel

  • Time Has Come Today - The Chambers Brothers

Episode 2 - Chimes of Freedom

  • Time of the Season - The Zombies

  • Viet Love - Thúc Nhân Trịnh

  • Free from the City - The Poppy Family

  • Get Together - Adaline

  • Happy Together - Floor Cry

  • Waiting Song - Cynthia Bell

  • For what it’s worth - Tom Wilson

Episode 3 - All Along the Watch Tower

  • Listen Now - The Souls

  • Who Knows Where the Time Goes? - Fairport Convention

  • It’s A Hard Life - The Ultimate Image

  • Mistify - Bent Wind

Episode 4 - Eve of Destruction

Episode 5 - For What Its Worth

  • Season of the Witch - Donovan

  • I Feel Like I'm Fixin to Die Rag - Country Joe McDonald

  • As We Go Along - The Monkees

Episode 6 - White Rabbit

Episode 7 - Ruby Tuesday

  • Found Love - Fly-Bi-Nites

  • Lullaby For Sam - Bill Anschell

  • It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue - Damhnait Doyle


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 8th of January 2020

Network CBC

Genre Drama, Thriller

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.