Type to search

For Life – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

For Life is a biography, crime, drama TV series from ABC which premiered on the 11th of February 2020. Season 1 is fully packed with tracks from artists like 50 Cent, Captain DaFeira, and Amber Mark. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 11th February 2020

  • War (feat. B Sims) - Se'von

  • No Bleedin - Vince Staples

  • Inland Empire - Peter Bjorn and John

Episode 2 - Promises - 18th February 2020

Episode 3 - Brother's Keeper - 25th February 2020

  • Move - Nikki Hayes

Episode 4 - Witness - 10th March 2020

  • Disco Inferno - 50 Cent

  • Tribe - Captain DaFeira

  • All the Work - Amber Mark

  • Don't Let Go - Ria Mae


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 11th of February 2020

Network ABC

Genre Biography, Crime, Drama

Score Composer James S. Levine

Number of Episodes 12

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.