The soundtrack from Ferdinand, a 2017 animation film, tracklist, listen to all the full 31 soundtrack songs, play 16 OST music & trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream 9 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the film. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.
Ferdinand (EP) soundtrack
Original release date: December 12, 2017
Label: La-La Land Records

Original music composed by Various Artists

Listen to full songs (where available)
1. Home (Nick Jonas)
2. Lay Your Head On Me (Juanes)
3. Watch Me (Nick Jonas)
4. Freedom (Pitbull)
5. Macarena (Los Del Rio)
6. Home (Film Version) (Nick Jonas)

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Life Is a Highway – Chris LeDoux
2. Brick House – The Commodores
3. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) – C+C Music Factory
4. Hot Hot Hot – Buster Poindexter & His Banshees of Blue
5. Machine Gun – The Commodores
6. Espana Cani – John Altman
7. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) [More English Radio Edit] – Pitbull
8. Thunder and Lighting Polka, Op. 324 – Queensland Symphony Orchestra & Vlad
9. The Messiah, HWV 56: Hallelujah Chorus – London Philharmonic Orchestra, David Parry & London Philharmonic Choir

Ferdinand official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: December 12, 2017
Label: La-La Land Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by John Powell

1. Bees And Bulls
2. Selection Process
3. Father And Son
4. Finding Home
5. A New Day
6. Flower Festival
7. There’s Been A Mistake
8. Lupe And Ferdinand
9. Lipizzaners And Ferraris
10. Ferdinand And Nina
11. Bull Olympics
12. Sunsets In The Training Yard
13. Escape from ‘The Spa’
14. Highway Chase
15. From Train Station To Arena
16. Madrid Finale

Listen to the full score songs from Ferdinand in a player

Ferdinand Film information
Movie Genre: Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Release date (wide): 15 December 2017
Runtime: 1h 46min
Watch the trailer for Ferdinand

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Home - Nick Jonas (Official trailer #1 )
How do you rate this soundtrack?
Your 'maniac' opinion
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Share the soundtrack on:
Find all the songs

Get the soundtrack   Buy it on Amazon

View more music by:
Composers Archive

Check out some other soundtracks, from SoundtrackMania

Icons explained
listen to the full song.
sample (30 seconds song).
scene description.
Note: To close a box click outside it.

SoundtrackMania has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Sumbit a question/answer or review.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.