Type to search

Fatima Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Fatima is a drama movie released in the United States on the 28th of August 2020. The movie is filled with a collection of tracks from top composer Paolo Buonvino. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

Believe (Deluxe)

Believe (Deluxe)

17 songs
13th Nov 2020

  • You'll Never Walk Alone - Andrea Bocelli

  • Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce è Sentire) - Andrea Bocelli

  • Hallelujah - Andrea Bocelli

  • Pianissimo - Andrea Bocelli & Cecilia Bartoli

  • Amazing Grace (Arr. Mercurio) - Andrea Bocelli & Alison Krauss

  • Preghiera (Arr. Mercurio) - Andrea Bocelli

  • Gratia Plena (From ''Fatima'' Soundtrack) - Andrea Bocelli & Paolo Buonvino

  • Cantique de Jean Racine - Andrea Bocelli

  • Inno Sussurato - Andrea Bocelli

  • Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni) - Andrea Bocelli

  • I Believe - Andrea Bocelli & Cecilia Bartoli

  • Ave Maria - Andrea Bocelli

  • Angele Dei (Arr. Kaye) - Andrea Bocelli

  • Agnus Dei (Intermezzo from L'arlésienne Suite No. 2, No. 6) - Andrea Bocelli

  • Mui Grandes Noit’ E Día (No. 57 from "Cantigas de Santa Maria") [Arr. Mercurio] - Andrea Bocelli

  • Mira Il Tuo Popolo (Arr. Mercurio) - Andrea Bocelli

  • Amazing Grace (Arr. Mercurio) - Andrea Bocelli


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 28th of August 2020

Genre Drama

Composer Paolo Buonvino

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.