Type to search

Fast Color Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Fast Color is a drama, sci-fi, thriller movie released in the United States on the 19th of April 2019. The movie also comes with one of the year’s most anticipated soundtrack done by composer Rob Simonsen. You will be able to check out and listen to the official movie soundtrack and the full list of credited songs below.

Complete List of Songs

Avengement – Youth Code

I’ll Take What’s Left of You – Jeannie C. Riley

You’re On My Mind – Art Decou

Among the Ruins – Die Kruezen

Dead Love – Mudhoney

Red Head Walking – Beat Happening

Germfree Adolescents – X-Ray Spex

New World Coming – Nina Simone

Hydroplane (Live) – Codeine

Since I Found Your Love – Bobby Hart

It’s Simply Love – The Longo Brothers

You’ve Been A Good Ole Wagon – Lil Green

Lifeissin – Carmen Villain


Songs from the Trailers

The Fast Color movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

The official movie soundtrack will be available soon.


Movie Details

Release Date
19th April 2019
Drama, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Score Composer
Rob Simonsen
Music Supervisor
Dan Wilcox


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.