Type to search

Enemies Closer Soundtrack List


Enemies Closer Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 action movie, Enemies Closer.
Film’s original score composed by Tony Morales

Score album tracklist:
1. Enemies Closer Suite
2. Watched
3. ICE
4. Sneaking, Slaying and Strawberries
5. Preparing To Dive
6. First Encounter
7. A Change of Plans
8. Breaking and Entering
9. Sacrifice
10. Getting Real Pissed
11. Food For Thought
12. Preparations
13. Henry Strikes Back
14. An Unexpected Turn
15. Leverage
16. Rescue and Deception
17. Turning the Tables
18. Duped Again
19. Vegan Malevolence
20. Resolution

Enemies Closer Movie release date: January 24, 2014
Enemies Closer Score release date: February 25, 2014

Trailer songs:
1. J. Crist – Good Night (Played in the Official International Trailer)
2. Chris Westlake – No Help (Second song from the Official International Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Enemies Closer


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.