Type to search

Edge of Tomorrow Soundtrack List


Edge of Tomorrow Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 sci-fi movie, Edge of Tomorrow.
Film’s original score composed by Christophe Beck
Score album tracklist:

1. Angel Of Verdun (Main Titles)
2. No Courage Without Fear
3. D-Day
4. Mimics And Alphas
5. PT
6. Find Me When You Wake Up
7. Navigating The Beach
8. Winning The War
9. Combat Training
10. Deadweight
11. Again!
12. Solo Flight
13. Decoy
14. Whitehall
15. Uncharted Territory
16. I’m Out
17. They Know We’re Coming
18. Caged In
19. Ritaliation
20. The Omega
21. Welcome To London Major
22. Live Die Repeat (End Titles)

Listen to the full songs from the score from the Edge of Tomorrow movie

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Massive Mellow – Daniel Lenz
2. Railroad Track – Willy Moon
3. Trip Into The Light – Jeremy & The Harlequins
4. Love Me Again – John Newman

Edge of Tomorrow Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 6, 2014
Edge of Tomorrow Movie release date: June 6, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Fieldwork – This Is Not The End (Song playing in the official trailer, starting at 0:05)
The Glitch Mob – Becoming Harmonious (feat. Metal Mother) (Song playing in the official trailer #2, starting at 1:10)
Watch the trailer for Edge of Tomorrow



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.