Type to search


Dope Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 comedy movie, Dope, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Rebirth of Slick – Digable Planets
2. Can’t Bring Me Down – Awreeoh
3. The World Is Yours – Nas
4. Go Head – Awreeoh
5. Rebel Without A Pause – Public Enemy
6. Don’t Get Deleted – Awreeoh
7. Scenario – A Tribe Called Quest
8. Cocaina Shawty – Kap G
9. Poppin’ Off – Watch The Duck
10. The Humpty Dance – Digital Underground
11. New Money – Buddy
12. Hip Hop Hooray – Naughty By Nature
13. Dirty Feeling – LolaWolf
14. Home Is Where The Hatred Is – Gil Scott-Herron
15. It’s My Turn Now – Awreeoh

Listen to the full songs from the Dope soundtrack

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Woo-Hah! Got You All In Check – Busta Rhymes
2. The Choice Is Yours – Black Sheep
3. I’m Your Drug – Miguel Milliones featuring J. Nics
4. l Wanna Rock – Luke
5. The Boy – Casey Veggies
6. Buggin’ Out – A Tribe Called Quest
7. Juice (Know The Ledge) – Eric B & Rakim
8. Freak On A Leash – Korn
9. Bitch Better Have My Money – AMG
10. Slam – ONYX
11. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2) – ASAP Rocky
12. Know What I Want – Kali Uchis
13. Gas – MOORS
14. Let’s Play House (as sampled in Humpty Dance” by Digital Underground) – Parliament

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Kendrick Lamar – i (Official #2 Trailer)
Watch The Duck – Poppin’ Off (Official #1 Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Dope


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.