Type to search

Don’t Come Back from the Moon Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Featuring James Franco, Rashida Jones, and Jeffrey Wahlberg, Don’t Come Back from the Moon is a drama film to be released on the 18th of January 2019. The movie will also feature one of the year’s most promising soundtrack from composer Johnny Jewel. Check out and listen to the official movie soundtrack and the complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of credited songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Don’t Come Back from the Moon movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. The Possessed (Glass Candy) 5:22
2. Cherry (Chromatics) 4:31
3. Bicycle (Symmetry) 2:11
4. Lady Operator (Mirage) 5:38
5. Wave Goodbye (Symmetry & Johnny Jewel) 1:09
6. Magazine (Club Mix) (Chromatics) 3:03
7. Memories Are Forever (Symmetry & Johnny Jewel) 1:12
8. Digital Rain (Johnny Jewel) 5:18
9. What If? (Johnny Jewel) 3:16
10. Street Lights (Johnny Jewel) 1:15
11. Saline (Johnny Jewel) 1:50
12. Dusk (Johnny Jewel) 1:04
13. Death Valley (Johnny Jewel) 1:57
14. The River (On Film) (Chromatics) 5:19

Total Album Time: 43:05


Movie Details

Release Date
18th January 2019
Score Composer
Johnny Jewel
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.