Type to search

Divorce – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Divorce is a comedy, drama TV series from HBO. Its third season premiered on the 1st of July 2019 and it was filled with great songs from performers like Andy Kim, Betty Wright, and Real Estate. You will be able to listen to the complete list of songs played in the series as well as the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 1st July

  • Shoo-Rah! Shoo-Rah! - Betty Wright

  • Two Arrows - Real Estate

  • Good Good Mornin' - Andy Kim

Episode 2 - Miami - 8th July

  • Something Old Something New - Lonnie Russ

  • Who Knows - Marion Black

Episode 3 - Gaps & Bunches - 15th July

  • Sometimes I Feel - Richard Hawley

Episode 4 - Bad Manners - 22nd July

  • Little Bird - The Beach Boys

Episode 5 - Away Games - 29th July

  • Out of Our Way - Nick Walsh

  • Do You Know Where You're Going To - Mariah Carey

  • Nintendo - Vicious Bunny


Soundtrack Details

Season 3 Premiered 1st of July 2019

Network HBO

Genres Comedy, Drama

Score Composer Keegan DeWitt

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.