Type to search

Dirty John – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Dirty John is a crime, drama TV series from Netflix. Season 2 which premiered on the 2nd of June 2020 is packed with tracks from performers like Cyndi Lauper, Ruby & The Romantics, and Pretenders. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - No Fault - 2nd June 2020

  • When You Were Mine - Cyndi Lauper

  • Perfect Way - Scritti Politti

  • Get with It - Split Decision Band

  • Obsession - Animotion

  • Nostalgie De La Mer - simone Satta & Fabrizio Siciliano

Episode 2 - The Turtle and the Alligator - 2nd June 2020

  • Our Day Will Come - Ruby & The Romantics

  • A Shell of a Woman, Part 1 - Doris Allen

  • The Twelfth of Never - Johnny Mathis

  • Mother and Child Reunion - Paul Simon

  • Let Your Love Flow - Bellamy Brothers

Episode 3 - Marriage Encounter - 9th June 2020

  • Talk of the Town - Pretenders

  • Money Changes Everything - Cyndi Lauper

Episode 4 - More to It Than Fun - 16th June 2020

Episode 5 - Scream Therapy - 23rd June 2020

  • A Holly Jolly Christmas - Burl Ives

  • You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive

  • Soul Deep - Clarence Carter


Songs from the Trailers

  • Got My Mind Set On You - Night Panda & Julietta

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 2nd of June 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Crime, Drama

Composer Mark Mothersbaugh

Number of Episodes 8

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.