Type to search

Diggstown – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Diggstown is a crime drama TV series from CBC. Season 2 which premiered on the 1st of March 2020 is filled with tracks from artists like Dinah Washington, The Ditalians, and Subculture. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Vince Hu - 1st March 2020

  • Love Within - Tina Turner, Regula Curti, Dechen Shak-Dagsay & Sawani Shende-Sathaye

  • Figure It Out (feat. Haviah Mighty) - Book

  • The River Bend (feat. Rachel Chinouriri) - Subculture

  • I Gotta Go - the Ditalians - The Ditalians

  • This Bitter Earth - Dinah Washington


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 1st of March 2020

Network CBC

Genre Crime, Drama

Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.