Type to search

Deputy – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Deputy is an action, crime, drama TV series from Fox which premiered on the 2nd of January 2020. The 1st season is full-packed with tracks from artists like The Black Crowes and Julio Bravo. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Graduation Day - 2nd January

  • Go Faster - The Black Crowes

  • Al Compas de Mi Cumbia - Julio Bravo


Songs from the Trailers

  • Man on a Mission - Oh The Larceny

  • Pushin On - 2WEI


Season 1 Premiered 2nd of January 2019

Network Fox

Genre Action, Crime, Drama

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 13

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.