Type to search

Deliver Us from Evil Soundtrack List


Deliver Us from Evil Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.

deliver_us_from_evil2014 (1)

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 horror movie, Deliver Us from Evil, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Warden – Atrium Carceri
2. Soul Kitchen – X
3. A Stroll Through The Ancient City – Atrium Carceri
4. Weekday Blues – The Zakary Thaks
5. Devil & The Hourglass – Nathan Fox
6. People Are Strange – The Doors
7. Can’t Find My Way Home – Steve Winwood
8. When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die – Moby Featuring Mimi Goese
9. Sin-nanna – Sunn 0)))
10. Out On The Street – Spanish Gold
11. Addams Family Theme
12. Stained Pipes – Atrium Carceri
13. Riders On The Storm – The Doors
14. Inner Sanctum – Sabled Sun
15. Pop Goes The Weasel
16. Oração De São Bento
17. Thermographic Components – Atrium Carceri
18. Break On Through (to The Other Side) – The Doors

Original music composed by Christopher Young
Score album tracklist:

1. Without Faith
2. Procession and Possession
3. An Intimate Portrait of the Devil an Intimate Portrait of the Devil
4. The Truth Seeker
5. Self-Defenseless
6. Cauchemar Noir
7. The Left Hand Path
8. The Devourer of Souls
9. Bosu Tricorne
10. Widdershins
11. Zoo of Mystery
12. Axt Tremble
13. Exorcism and Recession
14. With Faith

Deliver Us from Evil Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 2, 2014
Deliver Us from Evil Movie release date: July 4, 2014

Watch the trailer for Deliver Us from Evil


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.