Type to search

Deadly Illusions Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Deadly Illusions is a drama, thriller movie released in the United States on the 18th of March 2021. The movie is packed with tracks from top performers like Harold Geller, Ernest Copley, and Agar Agar. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • While the World Outside Dissolves - Brett Newski

  • Neat and Sweet - Harold Geller

  • Slow Foxtrot - Ernest Copley

  • Prettiest Virgin - Agar Agar

  • Back to Me - Thomas Frinking

  • Night Escape - Christopher Hamilton Bell & Chris Goulstone

  • Stroll In the Park - Jennifer E. Condos & Mark Goldenberg

  • Joey - Concrete Blonde

  • Warm And A Wink - Leonard C Miller

  • Anges De Passage - Mocke

  • Fall - Donora


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 18th of March 2021

Genre Drama, Thriller

Composer Drum & Lace

Music Supervisor Jennifer Smith

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.