Type to search


Dead Within Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Dead Within.
Film’s original score composed by Joshua Bradford and Clayton Worbeck
Score album tracklist:

1. This Is What Remains
2. Wishful Thinking / Quality of Life / Maybe We’re Just Crazy
3. Trapped
4. Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust (Part 1)
5. H2No
6. Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust (Part 2)
7. Crisco and Lasagna
8. PTZD – Incurable
9. Loyalty Beyond the Grave
10. You Can Kill with a Bat
11. Hypertonic Solutions – Trolling for Truth
12. I’m Not Going to Let You In
13. It’s Black
14. Wishful Thinking (Reprise)
15. Eudora Fordycio

Dead Within Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 26, 2014
Dead Within Movie release date: September 26, 2014

Watch the trailer for Dead Within


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.