Type to search

Dating Around – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Dating Around is a reality dating TV series from Netflix which premiered on the 14th of February 2019. The series plays a collection of credited songs from performers like Chaka Khan, Miike Snow, and The Naked And The Famous. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Luke - 14th February

  • The Heart of Me - Miike Snow

  • Higher (Stripped) - The Naked and Famous

Episode 2 - Gurki - 14th February

  • Let Me Go (feat. Florida Georgia Line & watt) - Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso

  • Sit Still, Look Pretty - Daya

Episode 3 - Lex - 14th February


  • Reunion - M83

Episode 4 - Leonard - 14th February

  • Saturdays (feat. HAIM) - Twin Shadow

  • Elevate - St. Lucia

Episode 5 - Sarah - 14th February

  • Seasons (Waiting On You) - Future Islands

  • Get Out - CHVRCHES

Episode 6 - Mila - 14th February

  • Like Sugar - Chaka Khan

  • Youth (feat. Gryffin) - Troye Sivan


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 14th of February 2019

Network Netflix

Genre Reality-TV

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.