Type to search

Dark/Web – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Dark/Web is a horror TV series from Amazon Prime which premiered on the 19th of July 2019. It features one of the year's most promising collection of credited songs which includes tracks from performers like Kari Kimmel, Henry Hall, and Overcoats. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Chapter One - 19th July

  • Memory - Morrie Morrison Orchestra

  • Blood on Our Hands - Kngdavd

Episode 2 - Chapter Two - 19th July

  • Let It Go - Kari Kimmel

  • Gaslamp - Emoney

  • Dust - Jenna Kyle

  • Children of the Stars - Young Kato

Episode 3 - Chapter Three - 19th July

  • See the Sun - Henry Hall

Episode 4 - Chapter Four - 19th July

  • Leave the Light On - Overcoats

Episode 5 - Chapter Five - 19th July

  • Do - Jaw Talk

Episode 6 - Chapter Six - 19th July

  • Break Down the Walls - VARA

Episode 7 - Chapter Seven - 19th July

  • Will I Ever Love Again - Jerry King & The Rivertown Ramblers

  • Pays to Know - MyPet

  • Fake Words - Henry Hall

  • Piece of Da Boy - Ku

  • Same Mistakes - The Echo Friendly

  • Better Than Being With You - East Love

  • Bark Like a God - Sloppy Jane

Episode 8 - Chapter Eight - 19th July


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 19th of July 2019

Network Amazon Prime

Genre Horror

Score Composers Jonathan Hartman, Nuno Malo, Rob Gokee, S. Peace Nistades

Number of Episodes 14

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.