Type to search

Come True Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Come True is a horror, sci-fi movie released on the 12th of March 2021. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from performers like Shriekback, Electric Youth, and Electric Youth. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Coelocantha - Shriekback

  • Modern Fears (Pilotpriest Come True Version) Official Video - Electric Youth

  • Coelocanth - Electric Youth & Pilotpriest

  • Runaway - Electric Youth

Official Soundtrack

Come True (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Come True (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

15 songs
12th Mar 2021

  • Modern Fears - Electric Youth

  • Runaway - Electric Youth

  • Coelocanth - Electric Youth & Pilotpriest

  • Come True - Electric Youth

  • Prologue - Electric Youth

  • The Seeker - Electric Youth

  • Don't Know Her - Electric Youth

  • Title - Pilotpriest

  • Rested - Pilotpriest

  • Lost Girl - Electric Youth

  • Hall of Glass - Electric Youth

  • Watching - Pilotpriest

  • Nothing - Pilotpriest

  • Sarah - Electric Youth

  • Forgiven - Pilotpriest


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 12th of March 2021

Genre Horror, Sci-Fi

Composer Anthony Scott Burns, Pilotpriest, Electric Youth

Music Supervisor n/a

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.