Type to search

Cold Pursuit Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Starring Liam Nesson, Cold Pursuit is an action, drama, thriller film released in the United States on the 8th of February 2019. The movie also features a soundtrack from English Emmy award-winning composer George Fenton. Check out and listen to the official movie soundtrack and the complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

2000 Miles – The Pretenders

Apache – The Shadows

Stand By Your Man – Tammy Wynette

Barbie Girl – Aqua

Let’s Fly – Johnny Mercer and The Pied Pipers

‘Piano Concerto No.5’ (Adagio un poco mosso) – Vladimir
Ashkenazy, Wiener Philharmoniker, Zubin Mehta

I Wish I Had a Girl – Henry Lee Summer

The String Quartet No.12 in F Major Op.96 – The Cleveland Quartet

Coyote Dance – Robbie Robertson


Songs from the Trailers

The Cold Pursuit movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Snow Plough 1:30
2. Citizen Of The Year 1:55
3. Cold Pursuit – Main Title (feat. Dan Carey) 0:37
4. News Of Kyle 1:18
5. The Funeral – Turning Away (feat. Dan Carey) 1:16
6. Speedo (feat. Dan Carey) 1:23
7. To The Ravine 1:18
8. Limbo Checks Out 2:14
9. The Plough & The Jeep – Extended (feat. Dan Carey) 2:06
10. It Just Did (feat. Dan Carey) 2:46
11. Eye To Eye 1:07
12. Iced 0:39
13. Wingman 1:18
14. A Son For A Son 1:40
15. Scouting (feat. Dan Carey) 1:11
16. It’s About Your Son 1:18
17. I’m The Messenger 1:22
18. Kidnapped 0:45
19. Come And Get It 1:00
20. Lost Culture 0:56
21. Closing In (feat. Dan Carey) 4:51
22. Turf War At Nels (feat. Dan Carey) 2:35
23. The Aftermath 1:48
24. Doing My Job 1:25
25. Cold Pursuit – End Titles (feat. Dan Carey) 6:49
26. Speedo – Remix (feat. Dan Carey) 3:24

Total Album Time: 48:31


Movie Details

Release Date
8th February 2019
Action, Drama, Thriller
Score Composer
George Fenton
Music Supervisor
Ian Neil


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.