Type to search


Coherence Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 sci-fi movie, Coherence.
Film’s original score composed by Kristin Øhrn Dyrud
Score album tracklist:

1. Coherence
2. The Box
3. Lights Out
4. Excursion
5. Photo Cut
6. Schroedinger’s Cat
7. Hugh and Amir
8. The Clues Are in the House
9. Mike and Lee and Kevin and Em
10. Things Are Getting Strange
11. The Houses Have Blended
12. Mike’s Note
13. Em’s Journey
14. Attack On Adcalmahr
15. Morning
16. Coherence?

Coherence Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 24, 2014
Coherence Movie release date: June 27, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Laura Veirs – Galaxies (From the official trailer, playing in the ending of the trailer)

Watch the trailer for Coherence


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.