Type to search

Clarice – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Clarice is a crime, drama, mystery TV series from CBS. Season 1 which premiered on the 11th of February 2021 is packed with tracks from performers like Q Lazzarus and Indian Bottom Association. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Silence Is Over - 11th February 2021

  • Goodbye Horses - Q Lazzarus

  • Jesus, Thou Art the Sinner's Friend - Indian Bottom Association

  • There Is Power In The Blood - Unknown

  • Tom Boy - Bettie Serveert

  • There Must Be Something More - Irwin Kostal & Pamelyn Ferdin

  • Take Me Home, Country Roads - Brandi Carlile


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 11th of February 2021

Network CBS

Genre Crime, Drama, Mystery

Composer Jeff Russo

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.