Type to search

Bull – Season 4 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Bull is a comedy, crime, drama TV series from CBS. Its 4th season premiered on the 23rd of September 2019. The new season will play tracks from artists like Burl Ives all through its episodes. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Labor Days - 23rd September

  • A Holly Jolly Christmas - Burl Ives

Episode 2 - Fantastica Voyage - 30th September

  • Summertime Magic - Childish Gambino

Episode 3 - Rectify - 7th October

  • Run and Hide - Owen Chaim

  • Keep On Loving You - REO Speedwagon

Episode 4 - Her Own Two Feet - 14th October

Episode 5 - Billboard Justice - 21st October

Episode 6 - Into the Mystic - 28th October

  • Chances Are - Johnny Mathis


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 4 Premiered 23rd of September 2019

Network CBS

Genres Comedy, Crime, Drama

Score Composer Jeff Rona

Number of Episodes 3

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.