Type to search

Blackhat Soundtrack List


Blackhat Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 action movie, Blackhat, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Snake Charmer – Eagle Eye Williamson
2. The Chink – Kenji Lin
3. 怪梦(guai Meng) – Am444
4. Peligroso – Azucar Mc
5. Darkness – Ryan Amon
6. Things To Come – Ryan Amon
7. Let The Girls Out – Ryan Amon
8. Deportation – Ryan Amon
9. Max & Spider In Protocol Room
10. Oh, Sinner Man – James Leg
11. Ini Dangdut – Wiwien Ngesti
12. Trapped – Harry Gregson-williams
13. Tabu Gilak Bebarongan – Sekaa Gong Manik Medrtha Sari
14. Call To Prayers – Robert Walsh

Blackhat Soundtrack (Score) release date: January 16, 2015
Blackhat Movie release date: January 16, 2015

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Antony and the Johnsons – Knocking On Heaven’s Door
Tom Player (Position Music) – Speed

Watch the trailer for Blackhat


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.