Type to search

Black Sea Soundtrack List


Black Sea Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 adventure movie, Black Sea.

Film’s original score composed by Ilan Eshkeri
Score album tracklist:

1. Clean Your Desk
2. Mansion
3. I Need a Sub
4. The Plan
5. Enter the Sub
6. Prepare To Sail
7. Leaving Sebastapol
8. Fly By
9. Fraser and Blackie
10. Aftermath
11. Drive Shaft
12. Homemade Sonar
13. Sea Bed
14. Gold
15. Hauling Back
16. Daniel Explains
17. Bring In the Gold
18. Robinson and Fraser
19. The Sub Starts Off
20. Trench
21. Subsink
22. Gun
23. Escape
24. Ascent
25. Sacrifice

Black Sea Soundtrack (Score) release date: January 20, 2015
Black Sea Movie release date: January 23, 2015

Watch the trailer for Black Sea


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.