Type to search

Becky Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Becky is an action, drama, horror movie released in the United States on the 12th of June 2020. The movie is filled with tracks from performers like Hana Kahn, The Ponderosa Aces, and Michael Ubaldini. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Thrivers - Hana Kahn

  • Gotta Keep Truckin' - The Ponderosa Aces

  • The Last Honky Tonk - Michael Ubaldini

  • Piano Sonata No. 12 in F major, K. 332 - Claudio Rosati

  • Every Day's A Nightmare - Fear of Sleep

  • Done Lost Your Happy Home - John McDuffie

  • Boss Lady - bb

  • Hurt By Love - Merle Jagger

  • Non Stop (feat. Ldorado Jonez) - Sycosis

  • Supercell - Aesop Rock

  • The Other Side of Mt. Heart Attack - Liars



Release Date 12th of June 2020

Genre Action, Drama, Horror

Composer Nima Fakhrara

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.