Type to search

Bad Mothers – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Australian drama TV series Bad Mothers from Nine Network premiered on the 18th of February 2019. The TV series featured a top-notch collection of credited songs from artists like Sarah Blasko, Polish Club, and Billie Eilish. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 18th February

  • Fire In Me - Julia Stone

  • Feel It Still (Lido Remix) - Portugal. The Man

  • I Can Still See You - Hardstylez

  • Mess Her Up - Amy Shark

  • Everybody Wants to Sin - Sarah Blasko

  • you should see me in a crown - Billie Eilish

  • In Your Eyes - Kylie Minogue

  • A Shot - Sarah Blasko

  • Hurt Nobody - Oh Pep!

Episode 2 - 25th February

  • Never Look Back - Skye Jordan

  • My House - Polish Club

  • Damned - Sampson

  • Not About You - Glades

Episode 3 - 4th March

Episode 4 - 11th March

Episode 5 - 18th March

Episode 6 - 25th March

Episode 7 - 1st April

Episode 8 - 8th April

  • Downtown Shutdown - The Presets

  • Leads Me Back - Sarah Blasko

  • Snow - Angus & Julia Stone

  • Estranged - Stevie Jean


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 18th of February 2019

Network Nine Network

Genre Drama

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.