Type to search

Away – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Away is a drama, romance, sci-fi TV series from Netflix which is set to premiere on the 4th of September 2020. The series will feature a collection of tracks from world-class performers. You will be able to listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 4th of September 2020


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 4th of September 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Drama, Romance, Sci-Fi

Composer n/a

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.