Type to search

Armistice Soundtrack List


Armistice (AKA Warhouse) Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Armistice.
Film’s original score composed by Jonathan Fletcher
Score album tracklist:

1. Awakening
2. First Attack
3. Captive
4. Skirmish
5. Edward Sterling
6. Autopsy
7. Pillow Fort
8. I Mark My Days
9. Death
10. All Is Lost
11. Final Chapter
12. The End

Armistice Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 10, 2014
Armistice Movie release date: January 7, 2014 (USA)

Watch the trailer for Armistice


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.