Type to search


Animals Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 drama movie, Animals.
Film’s original score composed by Ian Hultquist
Score album tracklist:

1. Lions
2. The Zoo
3. Make Believe
4. Window Watching
5. Hair Dye
6. Just Get Through This
7. Withdrawal
8. The Pool
9. The Ballad of Bobbie & Jude
10. Bliss
11. Your Good Lovin’ (The Pentagons)
12. Forget (Moon Magick)
13. Bejeweled (Wedding Dress)
14. Cowboy Song (Luke Redfield)
15. Joy Boy (Gay Panic)
16. Everything Leads Back To You (Pyyramids)
17. Spinning in the Beauty of it All (Charles)
18. Day One (The Life and Times)
19. Hard To Say (Barky & Speaker)

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Cellar Door – Wedding Dress
2. Another Love Song – Gordon James
3. Ay Morenita – Danny Osuna
4. La Granizada – Chilquiles Verdes

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Everybody’s Heart’s Breaking Now – Lavender Diamond (Official #2 Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Animals

Animals Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 12, 2015
Animals Movie release date: May 15, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.