Type to search

Americons Soundtrack List


Americons Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.

americons (1)

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 action movie, Americons, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. The Keeper (Banks Remix) – Bonoboo Feat. Andreya Trianna
2. Any Kind Of Love – Damian Francis Wagner & Steve Fishman
3. Shots – Damian Francis Wagner, Jake Astie & Nicky Gwiggs
4. Capital Jazz – Damian Francis Wagner & Smitty
5. Scorpions – Nero
6. Butterfly – Bassnectar Feat. Mimi Page
7. Innocence – Nero
8. When You Breath – Marlana Carter, Abhi Malhotra & Damian Francis Wagner
9. What Else Is There – Royksopp
10. Living End Epic – Damian Francis Wagner, Wyatt Franz Hull & Mikael Sandgren
11. Werewolf Heart – Gypsy Death Star

Trailer songs (full tracks)
The Potemkin – Tranquility:Music United With Nature (Official Trailer)
Butterfly – Bassnectar Feat. Mimi Page (Official Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Americons

Americons Soundtrack (Score) release date: January 23, 2015
Americons Movie release date: January 23, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.